Thornton Primary School

Thornton Primary School

Love • Respect • Ambition

Love. Respect. Ambition.

Get in Touch

Get in Touch

Interactive Bar

Translate

Term Dates

Term Dates 2022-2023

 

Autumn Term 2022

Monday 5th September – Friday 21st October

Monday 31st October  – Friday 16th December

 

Spring Term 2023

Tuesday 3rd January – Friday 10th February

Monday 20th February – Friday 31st March

 

Summer 2023

Monday 17th April – Wednesday 24th May

Monday 5th June – Thursday 20th July

 

Inset Days

Thursday 1st September 2022

Friday 2nd September 2022

Thursday 25th May 2023

Friday 26th May 2023

Friday 21st July 2023

Top