Thornton Primary School

Thornton Primary School

Love • Respect • Ambition

Love. Respect. Ambition.

Get in Touch

Get in Touch

Interactive Bar

Translate

Term Dates

Term Dates 2019-2020

 

Autumn 2019:

Tuesday 3rd September - Friday 18th October

Monday 28th October - Friday 20th December

 

Spring 2020:

Monday 6th January - Friday 14 February

Monday 24th February - Friday 3rd April


Summer 2020:

Monday 20th April - Friday 22nd May

Monday 8th June - Tuesday 21st July

 

Inset Days:

Monday 2nd September 2019

Monday 1st June 2020

Tuesday 2nd June 2020

Wednesday 3rd June 2020

Thursday 4th June 2020

 

Term Dates 2020-2021

 

Autumn Term 2020

Wednesday 2nd September – Friday 23rd October

Monday 2nd November – Friday 18th December

 

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4th January – Friday 12th February

Monday 22nd February – Friday 26th March

 

Summer 2021

Monday 12th April – Wednesday 26th May

Monday 7th June – 16th July

 

Inset Days

Tuesday 1st  September 2020

Thursday 27th May 2021

Friday 28th May 2021

Monday 19th July 2021

Tuesday 20th July 2021

Top