Thornton Primary School

Thornton Primary School

Love • Respect • Ambition

Love. Respect. Ambition.

Get in Touch

Get in Touch

Interactive Bar

Translate

Term Dates

Term Dates 2021-2022

 

Autumn Term 2021

Thursday 2nd September – Friday 22nd October

Monday 1st November – Friday 17th December

 

Spring Term 2022

Tuesday 4th January – Friday 11th February

Monday 21st February – Friday 1st April

 

Summer 2022

Tuesday 19th April – Wednesday 25th May

Tuesday 7th June – Wednesday 20th July

 

Inset Days

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Thursday 26th May 2022

Friday 27th May 2022

Thursday 21st July 2022

Friday 22nd July 2022

Top